Events

 

 

Our current Artwork Showcase Event plan is below. We frequently add dates and shopping centres so please, if you would like to know when we are in a centre near to you, either keep checking back or better still just drop us a line and we'll email you when we have a date for the centre that is convenient for you.

Please note that in addition to our touring events we have a permanent location at The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead - so you can visit us there anytime!

 

 

 

Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 April - Eden, High Wycombe
Thursday 13 to Saturday 15 April - Touchwood, Solihull
Past Events 2017
Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 March - Cab
Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 March - Howard Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 February - Queensgate, Peterborough
Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 February - Eden, High Wycombe
Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 February - Cabot Circus, Bristol
Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 February - West Quay, Southampton
Friday 27 to Sunday 29 January - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 - Grosvenor Centre, Northampton
Friday 13 to Sunday 15 January - West Quay, Southampton
Friday 6 to Sunday 9 January - Jackson Square, Bishops Stortford
Past Events 2016
Friday 9 to Sunday 11 December - Highcross, Leicester
Friday 2 to Sunday 4 December - Dolphin Centre, Poole
Friday 18 to Monday 21 November - Jackson Square, Bishop's Stortford
Friday 25 to Sunday 27 November - Highcross, Leicester
Tuesday 8 to Sunday 13 November - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 October - The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 21 to Sunday 23 October - The Grosvenor, Northampton
Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 October - Queensgate, Peterborough
Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 - The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 7 to Sunday 9 October - Dolphin, Poole
Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 October - The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 September - Kingfisher, Redditch
Friday 16 to Sunday 18 September - The Oracle, Reading
Friday 16 to Sunday 18 September - Centre Court, Wimbledon
Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 September - Queensgate, Peterborough
Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 September - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 2 to Sunday 4 September - Cabot Circus, Bristol
Friday 2 to Monday 5 September - Jackson Square, Bishops Stortford
Friday 26 to Sunday 28 August - Highcross, Leicester
Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 August - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 August - West Quay, Southampton
Friday 13 to Sunday 14 August - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 12 to Sunday 14 August - Dolphin Centre, Poole
Friday 5 to Sunday 7 August - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 July - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 July - Kingfisher, Redditch
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 July - Centre Court, Wimbledon
Friday 15 to Sunday 17 July - Highcross, Leicester
Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 July - Queensgate, Peterborough
Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 July - The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 1 to Sunday 3 July - Dolphin Centre, Poole
Friday 17 to Sunday 19 June - Cabot Circus, Bristol
Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 June - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 June - West Quay, Southampton
Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 June - Kingfisher, Redditch
Friday 27 to Sunday 29 May - Touchwood, Solihull
Friday 20 to Sunday 22 May - The Oracle, Reading
Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 May - Queensgate, Peterborough
Friday 6 May to Sunday 8 May - Highcross, Leicester
Friday 29 April to Monday 2 May - Highcross, Leicester
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 April - West Quay, Southampton
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 April - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 April - West Quay, Southampton
Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 April - Centre Court, Wimbledon
Friday 8 to Sunday 10 April - The Oracle, Reading
Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 April - Kingfisher, Redditch
Friday 25 to Saturday 26 March - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 March - West Quay, Southampton
Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 March - The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 11 to Sunday 13 March - Cabot Circus, Bristol
Friday 4 to Sunday 6 March - The Oracle, Reading
Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 March - Centrale, Croydon
Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 February - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 19 to Sunday 21 February - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 February - Kingfisher Centre, Redditch
Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 February - Howard Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 February - Centre Court, Wimbledon
Friday 29 to Sunday 31 January - Highcross, Leicester
Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 January - Kingfisher, Redditch
Thursday 21 to Sunday 24 January - The Oracle, Reading
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 January - Queensgate, Peterborough
Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 January - West Quay, Southampton
Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 January - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 January - Centrale, Croydon
Past Events in 2015
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th December - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th December - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th December - Kingfisher, Redditch
Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th November - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd November - Cascades, Portsmouth
Friday 13th to Sunday 15th November - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 14th to Sunday 15th November - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 6th to Sunday 8th November - Darwin Centre, Shrewsbury
Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th November - Kingfisher, Redditch
Friday 30th to Saturday 31st October - Centrale, Croydon
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th October - Cabot Circus, Bristol
Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th October - Cabot Circus, Bristol 
Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th October - Grafton Centre, Cambridge
Saturday 10th to Sunday 11th October - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th October - Highcross, Leicester
Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th October - Kingfisher, Redditch
Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th September - Queensgate, Peterborough
Friday 18th to Saturday 19th September - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September - The Oracle, Reading
Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th September - Waterside, Lincoln
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th September - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th August - Howard Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd August - West Quay, Southampton
Friday 14th to Sunday 16th August - Highcross, Leicester
Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th August - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 7th to Sunday 9th August - The Oracle, Reading
Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd August - Kingfisher, Redditch
Friday 31st July to Sunday 2nd August - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th July - Howard Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th July - West Quay, Southampton
Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th July - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th July - Howard Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th July - Queensgate, Peterborough
Friday 26th to Sunday 28th June - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June - Cascades, Portsmouth
Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st June - Kingfisher, Redditch
Friday 12th to Saturday 13th June - Waterside, Lincoln
Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June - Dolphin Centre, Poole
Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th June - Queensgate, Peterborough
Friday 29th to Sunday 31st May - Princes Quay, Hull
Friday 29th to Sunday 31st May - Touchwood, Solihull
Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th May - Darwin Centre, Shrewsbury
Saturday 23rd to Monday 25th May - West Quay, Southampton
Friday 15th to Sunday 17th May - Grafton Centre, Cambridge
Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th May - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd May - Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th April - Kingfisher, Redditch
Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th April - Queensgate, Peterborough
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th April - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th April - Highcross, Leicester
Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd March - Queensgate, Peterborough
Friday 13th to Saturday 14th March - West Quay, Southampton
Friday 27th February to Sunday 1st March - Touchwood, Solihull
Friday 13th to Sunday 15th February - Frenchgate, Doncaster
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th January - West Quay, Southampton

 

Scroll to top